SCHOOL GOVERNANCE COUNCIL

Meeting Schedule

The Board of Education meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at the High School Library. The meeting starts at 7:00 pm. Please join us to find out what's happening in your school system.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    • PHS field trip US Coast Guard Academy 8:45 AM to 1:45 PM
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • PHS Homecoming Weekend
    • PHS Q1 Grades Close
    • PHS Q1 Grades Close
    Saturday - November 4, 2017
    • PHS Indoor Yard Sale 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • PHS Homecoming Dance 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • PHS Homecoming Dance 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • Parent Conferences (No School PHS Noon-7:00
    • Parent Conferences (No School PHS Noon-7:00
    • PHS College Planning Workshop 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • PHS field trip to CT Convention Center 7:30 AM to 1:30 PM
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • Veterans' Day (No School)
    • Veterans' Day (No School)
    Tuesday - November 14, 2017
    • PHS ASVAB Testing 7:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • PHS Open House for grade 8 students and parents 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • PHS Career Exploration Day grades 10 & 11 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Saturday - November 18, 2017
    • PHS Performing at NY Carnegie Hall
    Sunday - November 19, 2017
    • PHS return from NY Carnegie Hall 11:30 PM
    Monday - November 20, 2017
    • PHS field trip to American Job Center Tour 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • Professional Day (Half Day)
    • Professional Day (Half Day)
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • Thanksgiving (NO School)
    • Thanksgiving (NO School)
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • Thanksgiving (NO School)
    • Thanksgiving (NO School)
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
BOE Calendar
Ceremony
School Closed

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite