Boys Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Griswold
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
11:00AM
 LE Away @ St. Bernard
vs. Saint Bernard
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Tourtellotte
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Sat, 09/30/17
11:00AM
 LE Away @ Griswold
vs. Griswold
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Windham
vs. Windham
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Killingly
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Wheeler
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Saint Bernard
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Ellis Tech
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Killingly
vs. Killingly
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Ellis Tech
vs. Ellis Tech
  more info

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite