Teams & Schedules

Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
Central Village, CT 06332

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field):
Thursday, 08/24/2017
8:30AM
Girls Varsity Soccer P  
1st Practice Day   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM
Boys Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Griswold
  more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
4:00PM
Girls Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Lyman Memorial
Win 7-2
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:00PM
Girls Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Tourtellotte
Win 8-3
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:45PM
Boys Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Friday, 10/06/2017
3:45PM
Girls Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Windham
  more info
Saturday, 10/07/2017
11:00AM
Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Killingly
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:45PM
Girls Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
3:45PM
Boys Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Saint Bernard
  more info
Saturday, 10/14/2017
11:00AM
Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Valley Regional
Loss 1-2
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:45PM
Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Ellis Tech
  more info
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:45PM
Boys Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
3:45PM
Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Bacon Academy
Win 3-1
Friday, 10/27/2017
2:00PM
Girls Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Griswold
ECC Quarter Final Match
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
2:00PM
Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Waterford
1st Round CIAC State Tournament
Loss 1-2

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite