Boys Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
9:00AM
P   @ PHS (Gym)
TRY-OUTS   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
4:30PM
S Away @ Windham Tech
vs. Windham Tech
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
4:30PM
S Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Parish Hill
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
1:30PM
  Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Montville
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
7:00PM
  Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/23/17
1:30PM
 LE Away @ Griswold
vs. Griswold
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Bacon Academy
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Waterford
vs. Waterford
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Killingly
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Windham
vs. Windham
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Wheeler
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ St. Bernard
vs. Saint Bernard
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Killingly
vs. Killingly
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
1:30PM
 LE Home @ Griswold
vs. Griswold
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Lyman Memorial
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
   LE Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Windham
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Bernard
vs. Saint Bernard
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
7:00PM
  Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Norwich Tech
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Tourtellotte
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite