Girls Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
2:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ PHS (Gym)
RETURNING PLAYERS 1ST DAY OF PRACTICE   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ PHS (Gym)
NEW PLAYER PRACTICE BEGINS   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
5:00PM
  Home @ PHS (Gym)
Capital Prep
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/09/17
11:00AM
  Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Putnam
Win 3-1
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Waterford
Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
  Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Ellis Tech
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Woodstock Academy
vs. Woodstock Academy
Loss 0-3
Wed, 09/20/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Griswold
vs. Griswold
Loss 1-3
Fri, 09/22/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Lyman Memorial
Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/25/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Windham
vs. Windham
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/27/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Wheeler
vs. Wheeler
Win 3-2
Fri, 09/29/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Bacon Academy
vs. Bacon Academy
Win 3-0
Mon, 10/02/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Putnam
vs. Putnam
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/04/17
5:30PM
  Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Ellis Tech
vs. Ellis Tech
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Killingly
vs. Killingly
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
11:00AM
  Away  
Gilbert
 
Mon, 10/16/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Griswold
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lyman Memorial
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Windham
DIG PINK GAME
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Wheeler
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/25/17
5:30PM
  Away  
Capital Prep
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/28/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ PHS (Gym)
vs. Montville
ECC Quarter Final Match
Win 3-1
Mon, 11/06/17
5:00PM
  Home @ PHS (Gym)
Oxford (1st Round CIAC State Tournament)
Win 3-1
Wed, 11/08/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Seymour (2nd Round CIAC Tournament)
Loss 0-3

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite