Girls Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
8:30AM
P   @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
1st Practice Day   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Woodstock Academy
vs. Woodstock Academy
Loss 0-1
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Griswold
vs. Griswold
Win 6-0
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Lyman Memorial
Win 7-2
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Windham
vs. Windham
Win 7-0
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. Saint Bernard
Win 5-0
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Tourtellotte
Win 8-3
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Stonington
vs. Stonington
Win 4-1
Wed, 10/04/17
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Lyman Memorial
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Windham
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ St. Bernard
vs. Saint Bernard
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Valley Regional
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Tourtellotte
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite