To Plainfield High School

From Hartford, CT

Take Route 2 to Norwich.  Follow 395 North to exit 32.  Turn right onto Route 14 until you get to a stop light and take a right onto Route 12.  Continue on Route 12 for about one and a half miles and Plainfield High School is on your left.

From Norwich, CT

Follow 395 North to exit 32.  Turn right onto Route 14 until you get to a stop light and take a right onto Route 12.  Continue on Route 12 for about one and a half miles and Plainfield High School is on your left.

From Putnam, CT

Follow 395 South to exit 32.  Turn right onto Route 14 until you get to a stop light and take a right onto Route 12.  Continue on Route 12 for about one and a half miles and Plainfield High School is on your left.

From Willimantic, CT

Follow Route 14 East to junction of Route 14 & 169 which is approximately 14 miles.  Cross Route 169 and go about 500 yards from that intersection, you will cross the Quinebaug River Bridge.  As soon as you cross the bridge take a left onto Black Hill Road/Route 14.  About three miles on Black Hill take a left onto Route 12.  Follow Route 12 for about one mile and Plainfield High School is on your left.

OR

Follow Route 6 East to Route 205.  Take a right on Route 205 for approximately eight miles to the junction of Routes 205 & Route 12.  Take a right on Route 12 for about one mile and Plainfield High School is on your right.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PHS (Gym)
105 Putnam RD
Central Village, CT 06332

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at PHS (Gym):
Thursday, 08/24/2017
2:00PM - 4:30PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball P  
RETURNING PLAYERS 1ST DAY OF PRACTICE   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball P  
NEW PLAYER PRACTICE BEGINS   more info
Friday, 09/08/2017
5:00PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Capital Prep Win 3-0
Saturday, 09/09/2017
11:00AM
Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Putnam
Win 3-1
Monday, 09/11/2017
4:00PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Waterford
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Ellis Tech
Win 3-0
Friday, 09/22/2017
5:30PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Lyman Memorial
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
5:30PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
5:30PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Griswold
  more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
5:30PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Windham
DIG PINK GAME
  more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
5:30PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Wheeler
Win 3-0
Saturday, 10/28/2017
11:00AM
Girls Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Montville
ECC Quarter Final Match
Win 3-1
Monday, 11/06/2017
5:00PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Oxford (1st Round CIAC State Tournament) Win 3-1
Monday, 11/27/2017
2:00PM - 4:30PM
Girls Varsity Basketball P  
TRY-OUTS   more info
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
 
Girls Varsity Basketball P  
TRY-OUTS   more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
9:00AM
Boys Varsity Basketball P  
TRY-OUTS   more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
5:00PM
Girls Varsity Basketball S Home
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
7:00PM
Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Putnam
  more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
4:30PM
Boys Varsity Basketball S Home
vs. Parish Hill
  more info
Friday, 12/15/2017
7:00PM
Girls Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
10:30AM
Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Montville
  more info
1:30PM
Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Montville
  more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
3:45PM
Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Friday, 12/22/2017
7:00PM
Girls Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Griswold
  more info
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
6:00PM
Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Old Saybrook
  more info
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
7:00PM
Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Waterford
  more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Saturday, 01/06/2018
12:00PM
Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Killingly
  more info
1:30PM
Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Killingly
  more info
4:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Killingly
  more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
7:00PM
Girls Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Windham
  more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
3:45PM
Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Saint Bernard
  more info
Thursday, 01/18/2018
4:30PM
Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Ellis Tech
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:45PM
Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
7:00PM
Girls Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
 
Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Windham
  more info
3:45PM
Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Windham
  more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
7:00PM
Girls Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Saint Bernard
  more info
Monday, 02/12/2018
7:00PM
Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Stonington
  more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
3:45PM
Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Norwich Tech
  more info
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Norwich Tech
  more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
4:00PM
Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Putnam Science
  more info

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite