Shepard Hill Elementary Calendar

School Calandar in .PDF

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Friday - February 3, 2017
    • Dental Van
    Wednesday - February 8, 2017
    • Board of Ed. Mtg. 7:00 pm
    Monday - February 13, 2017
    • PTO Mtg. 6:00pm S.H.E. Cafeteria
    Thursday - February 16, 2017
    • Math / Literacy Night 5:30 - 7:00pm
    Friday - February 17, 2017
    • Read-A-Thon Kick Off
    Monday - February 20, 2017
    • NO SCHOOL President's Day
    Tuesday - February 21, 2017
    • NO SCHOOL - VACATION DAY
    Monday - February 27, 2017
    • NO Classes for Pre-K Student's ONLY
  • Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • Read Across America Day
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham Kindergarten
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • 6:00 pm S.H.E. PTO Mtg.
    • 7:00 pm Board of Ed. Mtg. @ PHS
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • Kindergarten Registration 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    • NO SCHOOL Professional Day
    Sunday - March 12, 2017
    • Daylight Savings Time Begins
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    • Grade 3 Trip to EastcConn - pen pal visit
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • Report Cards Issued
    • St. Patrick's Day!
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • First Day of Spring
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • Kindergarten Registration 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    • NO SCHOOL - Parent Conferences
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • No Classes for Pre-K students ONLY
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • Grade 3 Trip to New Haven Symphony - Hyde Cultural Center
  • Thursday - April 6, 2017
    • 9:30 Concert - AM Plantier, AM Marchesseault, Normandie, Ravenelle, Lavallee, Sleboda, Hirst, LaRose, Petrocelli
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • SPRING BREAK NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • SPRING BREAK NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday - April 12, 2017
    • BOARD OF ED. MTG. 7 pm
    • SPRING BREAK NO SCHOOL
    Thursday - April 13, 2017
    • SPRING BREAK NO SCHOOL
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • SPRING BREAK NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday - April 19, 2017
    • PTO Mtg. 6 pm
    Saturday - April 22, 2017
    • EARTH DAY!
    Monday - April 24, 2017
    • Book Fair Begins
    Tuesday - April 25, 2017
    • Book Fair
    Wednesday - April 26, 2017
    • Book Fair
    Thursday - April 27, 2017
    • Book Fair
    • Grandparents Breakfast PreK & K
    Friday - April 28, 2017
    • Book Fair Ends
    • Grandparents Breakfast 1, 2 & 3
    • Progress Reports Issued
  • Monday - August 28, 2017
    • Staff Orientation
    • Staff Orientation
    Tuesday - August 29, 2017
    • Professional Day (No School)
    • Professional Day (No School)
    Wednesday - August 30, 2017
    • First Day of School
    • First Day of School
    Thursday - August 31, 2017
    • First Day for Pre-K
    • First Day for Pre-K
  • Monday - September 4, 2017
    • Labor Day (No School)
    • Labor Day (No School)
    Friday - September 22, 2017
    • Professional Day (Half Day)
    • Professional Day (Half Day)
  • Monday - October 2, 2017
    • PTO Butter Braid Fundraiser Begins
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    • Columbus Day (No School)
    • Columbus Day (No School)
    Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • Professional Day (No School)
    • Professional Day (No School)
    Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    • B.O.E. Mtg. 7pm
    • Fire Safety Visit
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • Progress Reports Issued
    • PTO Penny War Ends
    Tuesday - October 17, 2017
    • Picture Retakes
    Monday - October 23, 2017
    • Book Fair Begins
    • PTO Butter Braid Fundraiser Ends
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    • Book Fair
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • Book Fair
    Thursday - October 26, 2017
    • Book Fair
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • Book Fair Ends
    • PTO Monster Bash 5:30
    • School Spirit Day! Wear Orange & Black day!
  • Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • Parent Conferences (No School PHS Noon-7:00
    • Parent Conferences (No School PHS Noon-7:00
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • Veterans' Day (No School)
    • Veterans' Day (No School)
    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • Professional Day (Half Day)
    • Professional Day (Half Day)
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • Thanksgiving (NO School)
    • Thanksgiving (NO School)
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • Thanksgiving (NO School)
    • Thanksgiving (NO School)
  • Monday - December 25, 2017
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
BOE Calendar
Ceremony
School Closed

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite