Shepard Hill Elementary Calendar

School Calandar in .PDF

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Friday, Feb 3
    • Dental Van
    Wednesday, Feb 8
    • Board of Ed. Mtg. 7:00 pm
    Monday, Feb 13
    • PTO Mtg. 6:00pm S.H.E. Cafeteria
    Thursday, Feb 16
    • Math / Literacy Night 5:30 - 7:00pm
    Friday, Feb 17
    • Read-A-Thon Kick Off
    Monday, Feb 20
    • NO SCHOOL President's Day
    Tuesday, Feb 21
    • NO SCHOOL - VACATION DAY
    Monday, Feb 27
    • NO Classes for Pre-K Student's ONLY
  • Thursday, Mar 2
    • Read Across America Day
    Friday, Mar 3
    • Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham Kindergarten
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    • 6:00 pm S.H.E. PTO Mtg.
    • 7:00 pm Board of Ed. Mtg. @ PHS
    Friday, Mar 10
    • Kindergarten Registration 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    • NO SCHOOL Professional Day
    Sunday, Mar 12
    • Daylight Savings Time Begins
    Wednesday, Mar 15
    • Grade 3 Trip to EastcConn - pen pal visit
    Friday, Mar 17
    • Report Cards Issued
    • St. Patrick's Day!
    Monday, Mar 20
    • First Day of Spring
    Wednesday, Mar 22
    • Kindergarten Registration 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    • NO SCHOOL - Parent Conferences
    Monday, Mar 27
    • No Classes for Pre-K students ONLY
    Wednesday, Mar 29
    • Grade 3 Trip to New Haven Symphony - Hyde Cultural Center
  • Thursday, Apr 6
    • 9:30 Concert - AM Plantier, AM Marchesseault, Normandie, Ravenelle, Lavallee, Sleboda, Hirst, LaRose, Petrocelli
    Monday, Apr 10
    • SPRING BREAK NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Apr 11
    • SPRING BREAK NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    • BOARD OF ED. MTG. 7 pm
    • SPRING BREAK NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, Apr 13
    • SPRING BREAK NO SCHOOL
    Friday, Apr 14
    • SPRING BREAK NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Apr 19
    • PTO Mtg. 6 pm
    Saturday, Apr 22
    • EARTH DAY!
    Monday, Apr 24
    • Book Fair Begins
    Tuesday, Apr 25
    • Book Fair
    Wednesday, Apr 26
    • Book Fair
    Thursday, Apr 27
    • Book Fair
    • Grandparents Breakfast PreK & K
    Friday, Apr 28
    • Book Fair Ends
    • Grandparents Breakfast 1, 2 & 3
    • Progress Reports Issued
  • Monday, Aug 28
    • Staff Orientation
    • Staff Orientation
    Tuesday, Aug 29
    • Professional Day (No School)
    • Professional Day (No School)
    Wednesday, Aug 30
    • First Day of School
    • First Day of School
    Thursday, Aug 31
    • First Day for Pre-K
    • First Day for Pre-K
  • Monday, Sep 4
    • Labor Day (No School)
    • Labor Day (No School)
    Friday, Sep 22
    • Professional Day (Half Day)
    • Professional Day (Half Day)
  • Monday, Oct 2
    • PTO Butter Braid Fundraiser Begins
    Monday, Oct 9
    • Columbus Day (No School)
    • Columbus Day (No School)
    Tuesday, Oct 10
    • Professional Day (No School)
    • Professional Day (No School)
    Wednesday, Oct 11
    • B.O.E. Mtg. 7pm
    • Fire Safety Visit
    Friday, Oct 13
    • Progress Reports Issued
    • PTO Penny War Ends
    Tuesday, Oct 17
    • Picture Retakes
    Monday, Oct 23
    • Book Fair Begins
    • PTO Butter Braid Fundraiser Ends
    Tuesday, Oct 24
    • Book Fair
    Wednesday, Oct 25
    • Book Fair
    Thursday, Oct 26
    • Book Fair
    Friday, Oct 27
    • Book Fair Ends
    • PTO Monster Bash 5:30
    • School Spirit Day! Wear Orange & Black day!
  • Tuesday, Nov 7
    • Parent Conferences (No School PHS Noon-7:00
    • Parent Conferences (No School PHS Noon-7:00
    Friday, Nov 10
    • Veterans' Day (No School)
    • Veterans' Day (No School)
    Wednesday, Nov 22
    • Professional Day (Half Day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Professional Day (Half Day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 23
    • Thanksgiving (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 24
    • Thanksgiving (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Dec 25
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 26
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 27
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 28
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 29
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Holiday Break (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
BOE Calendar
Ceremony
School Closed

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite