SCHOOL GOVERNANCE COUNCIL

Meeting Schedule

The Board of Education meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at the High School Library. The meeting starts at 7:00 pm. Please join us to find out what's happening in your school system.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • PHS Advisory Gr 12 Business Panel
    • PHS Business Panel grades 11 & 12
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • PHS Field trip to Lincoln Technical Institute 8:30 AM to 1:45 PM
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    • Board of Education - Special Meeting 8:30 AMECC Conference Room
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • PHS Field trip to XL Center 7:15 AM to 3:30 PM
    Saturday - February 10, 2018
    • Field Trip Hynes Convention Center, Boston 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
    • Field Trip Hynes Convention Center, Boston 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMHigh School Library
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • PHS trip to JF Kennedy High School 7:30 AM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • Presidents' Day (NO School)
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • Vacation Day
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • PHS ECC Basketball Tournaments Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • PHS Ray Coombs Manufacturing PresentationSignup for an alert reminder. 12:45 PM to 1:45 PM
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • Q3 Progress Report Grades CloseSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Q3 Progress Report Grades CloseSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
Board of Education
BOE Calendar
Ceremony

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite