SCHOOL GOVERNANCE COUNCIL

Meeting Schedule

The Board of Education meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at the High School Library. The meeting starts at 7:00 pm. Please join us to find out what's happening in your school system.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • PHS presents GREASE 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 4, 2018
    • PHS presents GREASE 7:00 PM
    Saturday - May 5, 2018
    • PHS presents GREASE 1:00 PM
    • PHS presents GREASE 7:00 PM
    Monday - May 7, 2018
    • PHS AP Chemistry Exam
    Wednesday - May 9, 2018
    • PHS AP English Exam
    • Q4 Progress Report Grades Close
    • Q4 Progress Report Grades Close
    • PHS NHS Induction Practice 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • PHS NHS Induction Practice 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Board of Education 7:00 PMPlainfield High School Library
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMHigh School Library
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • PHS NHS Induction Ceremony 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • PHS NHS Induction Ceremony 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - May 11, 2018
    • PHS AP History Exam
    Monday - May 14, 2018
    • PHS AP Biology & AP Music Theory Exams
    Tuesday - May 15, 2018
    • PHS AP Calculus Exam
    Thursday - May 17, 2018
    • PHS Spring Concert 7:00 PM
    • PHS Spring Concert 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 25, 2018
    • PHS trip to I Putnam Statue & Prudence Signup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 12:45 PM
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • Memorial Day (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 31, 2018
    • PHS Music BanquetSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    • PHS Music BanquetSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
Board of Education
BOE Calendar
Ceremony

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite