SCHOOL GOVERNANCE COUNCIL

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • New Year's Day Holiday Break (NO School)
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • Q2 Final Grades Close
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • Professional Day - NO SCHOOL (change in calendar)
  • Saturday - February 10, 2018
    • Field Trip Hynes Convention Center, Boston 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • Presidents' Day (NO School)
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • Vacation Day
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • Q3 Progress Report Grades Close
  • Friday - March 2, 2018
    • PHS Blood DriveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 8, 2018
    • Parent Conferences (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 9, 2018
    • ALL BUILDINGS ARE CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 17, 2018
    • PHS Indoor Music CompetitonSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PHS Easter Breakfast/Egg HuntSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday - March 22, 2018
    • PHS Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 30, 2018
    • Good Friday (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - April 2, 2018
    • Q3 Grades CloseSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • Spring Recess (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • Spring Recess (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • Spring Recess (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Spring Recess (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • Spring Recess INO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • Professional Day (Half Day)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday - May 9, 2018
    • Q4 Progress Report Grades CloseSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PHS NHS Induction PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • PHS NHS Induction CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - May 17, 2018
    • PHS Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • Memorial Day (NO School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 31, 2018
    • PHS Music BanquetSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
  • Monday - June 4, 2018
    • PHS Senior Class TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 8, 2018
    • PHS Prom 2018Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Ceremony

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite