Girls Varsity Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/17/18
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ PHS (Gym)
Softball Tryouts (Returning Players)   more info
Sat, 03/17/18
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ PHS (Gym)
Softball Tryouts (New Players)   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:30PM
S Away @ Ellis Tech
vs. Ellis Tech
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Old Lyme
vs. Old Lyme
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Old Saybrook
vs. Old Saybrook
Loss 18-22
Sat, 04/07/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Griswold
vs. Griswold
Loss 5-17
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Montville
vs. Montville
Win 2-1
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lyman Memorial
vs. Lyman Memorial
Loss 4-5
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Softball Field)
vs. Windham
Win 8-1
Mon, 04/16/18
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Softball Field)
vs. Wheeler
Win 17-1
Wed, 04/18/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Bernard
vs. Saint Bernard
Win 17-2
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Softball Field)
vs. Woodstock Academy
Loss 7-18
Tue, 04/24/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Tourtellotte
vs. Tourtellotte
Win 12-3
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Softball Field)
vs. Griswold
POSTPONED TO Due to Weather
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Softball Field)
vs. Griswold
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Softball Field)
vs. Killingly
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Softball Field)
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Windham
vs. Windham
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Putnam
vs. Putnam
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Wheeler
vs. Wheeler
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Softball Field)
vs. Saint Bernard
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Owen Bell Park
vs. Killingly
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Shepard Hill (Varsity Softball Field)
vs. Tourtellotte
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Ledyard
vs. Ledyard
  more info

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite