School Counseling Department

Program Philosophy

It is the goal of the Plainfield High School Counseling Department to assist students in developing realistic self-concepts as well as offering them an opportunity to better understand themselves and others in relation to the world that they enter.  With the combination of group and individual counseling and in collaboration with parents, teachers and the community; we strive to inspire the ever growing individual to develop a strong sense of self and academic preparedness in order to become a productive citizen. See various links below for more information. 

Mr. David Willis, Department Head (860) 564-6422 Ext. 1117

Darlene Hoffman, Guidance Secretary (860) 564-6422 Ext. 1107

Guidance Department Fax # (860) 564-6198 

School Counselor Contact Information

Main Number: 860-564-6422

Belisle, Donna BelisleD@plainfieldschools.org       Ext. 1111

Covill, Emily CovillE@plainfieldschools.org     Ext. 1112

Godaire, Michelle GodaireM@plainfieldschools.org   Ext. 1109

Faulkenberry, Mike FaulkenberryM@plainfieldschools.org   Ext. 1126

Willis, David WillisD@plainfieldschools.org   Ext. 1117

Social Worker:

Harmon, Janet HarmonJ@plainfieldschools.org   Ext. 1115

School Counselor Distribution List 2018-19

Class of 2019

Ms. Emily Covill: Last names A-G

Mrs. Donna Belisle: Last names H-N

Mr. Michael Faulkenberry: Last names O-Z

Mr. David Willis: Assigned students

Class of 2020

Ms. Emily Covill: Last names A-C

Mrs. Donna Belisle: Last names D-I

Mr. Michael Faulkenberry: Last names J-M

Mr. David Willis: Assigned students

Class of 2021

Ms. Emily Covill: Last names: A-C

Mrs. Donna Belisle: Last names: D-He

Mr. Michael Faulkenberry: Last names Hi-M

Mr. David Willis: Last names N-Z 

Class of 2022

Ms. Michelle Godaire: Last names A-Z            

 


Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite