Board Of Education


The Board of Education is committed to providing the highest quality programs for all students in the community.

Board Directory
 
Cynthia Arpin
ArpinC@plainfieldschools.org


Kathleen Barry- Vice Chair
BarryK@plainfieldschools.org

Steve Boettcher
BoettcherS@plainfieldschools.org


Peggy Bourey
BoureyP@plainfieldschools.org


Mike Cartier
CartierM@plainfieldschools.org


Christi Haskell- Chair

HaskellC@plainfieldschools.org

Cheryl Hull
hullc@plainfieldschools.org

Audrey Lemieux - Secretary
LemieuxA@plainfieldschools.org

Matthew Radant
RadantM@plainfieldschools.org