Board Of Education

Plainfield Public Schools Transportation RFP

The Board of Education is committed to providing the highest quality programs for all students in the community.

Board Directory
 
Cynthia Arpin
ArpinC@plainfieldschools.org


Kathleen Barry- Vice Chair
BarryK@plainfieldschools.org

Steve Boettcher
BoettcherS@plainfieldschools.org


Peggy Bourey
BoureyP@plainfieldschools.org


Christi Haskell- Chair

HaskellC@plainfieldschools.org

Nicholas Easton
Eastonn@plainfieldschools.org

 
 Audrey Lemieux - Secretary
LemieuxA@plainfieldschools.org

Michael Broughton
BroughtonM@plainfieldschools.org

Heather Smith
Smithh@plainfieldschools.org